Do Something Different #3-1: Expressing My Opinion, Swordfish, and the Bay Harbor Lobster Bake

I’m clumping these all together to save time and effort instead of re-iterating them.

#3: January 14, 2012

If there’s anything I hate more than labels, it’s complete and utter ignorance (an example of which can be seen in the opinions following this stampon deviantART I found). They obviously didn’t do their research (since it was proven that the mass murder of Virginia Tech had a severe anxiety disorder and wouldn’t talk to his parents), and their logic just makes me sick (that all mass killers plan their moves as effectively and strategically as possible, and that not finding peace within yourself wouldn’t cause you to become mentally ill). I … it’s sickening.[Do Something Different #3: Expressing My Opinion Instead of Letting It Burn Inside My Mind.]
#2 and 1: January 6, 2012.
started my Do Something Different campaign/New Years’ Eve for 2012, where I try to (and will) do as many things I haven’t done before! On Tuesday, I ordered the Bay Harbor Lobster Bake (clams, scallops, lobster, shrimp all over a bed of linguini) instead of my usual Snow Crab Legs. I also tried swordfish for the first time yesterday at the fish market (I think I’ll stick with trout or a more fishier fish, though). Let’s see how many I can rack up this year =D!
I'd love to hear from you!

