Do Something Different #18: Making French Toast

I wish I remember to put the SD card back in my camera.  Then I’d have pictures of my French toast.

So, yeah.  I made French toast with the aid of my Dad and it didn’t turn out too bad.  I need to experiment with it, though.  Like thaw out the bread beforehand.  And using less milk.  And making sure that the cinnamon isn’t too old.  And that you put as much cinnamon or milk as you like.

But yeah.  The center came out really gooey, which was good.  But I definitely need to find what works for me in terms of flavor, ’cause I could only trace a little bit of the cinnamon.

For a first attempt with the help of my dad, though, I won’t be too harsh.  It’ll only motivate me to learn.

I'd love to hear from you!

