Published on The Drabble!

Hey, there! I know published a fiction review an hour ago, but like I said in my new schedule, I promised you I’d post anything related to publications and what not.

Well…

I got published on The Drabble!

What’s The Drabble? Well, to quote them, they are “a site dedicated to publishing original fiction and non-fiction works of 100 words or less.” They also publish a quarterly e-zine of the most popular drabble on the site.

Please click here to read my microfiction piece called “The Aftermath,” and be sure to check out the other wonderful pieces as well.

And if you’re thinking of getting some exposure, consider submitting to them.  Take a snippet you have lingering around on your computer and spruce it up to a digestible 100 words or less.  Or make something new and challenge yourself. Put yourself out there.

You can do it 🙂 !

 

4 thoughts on “Published on The Drabble!

I'd love to hear from you!

