Surprise Saturday: I’m Out for the Summer!

Courtesy of julesroman @ pixabay.com

Hey, everybody! Kaleiyah-P here with another Surprise Saturday post/announcement.

And… by the title you can probably guess what that is.

Ready?

I’m Out for the Summer!

That’s right. I’m out for the summer 😀 !

I’m not going anywhere out of the country or going on a road trip or anything like that. I’ve just decided that I’m going to take a break from blogging to rest and gather more post ideas (and also gather some freelance income). I also need to refocus and figure out where the direction of this blog and my writing career-wise are heading.

Not to worry, though! I’ll still post Flash Fiction Friday pieces in the meantime. But the Monday Musings and Writing Wednesday posts won’t return until Monday, August 7. 

Also, if I have any other special announcements like publications and stuff, I’ll be sure to let you guys know.

In the meantime, I hope you all enjoy your own summer vacations ^_^ !

And as always, I’ll see you on the next post!

Bye-bye!

I'd love to hear from you!

